AX 2011 Album Up!

For those who missed out on AX 2011, we now have an album up on our Facebook page with all of the photos we took! Come take a look, and add your own! See if you can find yourself in the massive Ahegao Double Peace photo!

15 Responses to AX 2011 Album Up!

  1. Nurio says:

    Yes, I see myself in there!

    Wait, I didn’t even go… =(

  2. Hamu-Sumo says:

    MG really needs a merchandise shop. D:

  3. L-rouge says:

    I think I do see myself in one of those pics (what only one, with the amount of time I was there! lol), luckily I’m in the distance and slightly blurry so no one can tell it’s me…

    • Amoirsp says:

      Wait that tells me which one you ARE in! I still like photo 9 and 53 the most due to line and whale.

  4. i saw a shin koihime musou banner…could that be foreshadowing…….please D:

  5. StromIV says:

    So, is there any chance that you will be offering goods like those offered at AX through the online site, or even J-List? I really really really want to get my hands on some of those.

  6. jpsanmn says:

    I actually see myself, but it’s kind of blurry so it’s not easy to recognize me.

  7. fuji says:

    Holy crap a pepsi can!
    They’re obviously trying to market Pepsi to eroge fans!
    I can’t say I support this.

  8. Nintendo Maniac 64 says:

    *sigh* Another company assumes we all live on Facebook…

    Protip: Facebook is closer to an intranet, not a part of the internet.

    • gaudy6523 says:

      Protip: you can still view the gallery even if you don’t have a facebook account.

      • Nintendo Maniac 64 says:

        What the crap? I viewed the linked and got no image gallery here. Lemme check again…

        What the blimey? It works now.O_o

  9. yagamisan says:

    Event infinite better than Anime Friends😄

