Interview with encubed

For those wondering where my latest post has been, here’s your answer! I was interviewed by zalas from encubed. You can find the interview here at his website. Feel free to leave your comments and discussion here.

8 Responses to Interview with encubed

  1. Anonymous says:

    “Q: Oh, and that last “certain other company” in your previous response sounds fascinating. Any hints you are allowed to drop on this?
    A:Let’s just say I’d never want to eat their jam or their bread.”

    That would be awesome

  2. Vatina says:

    That “certain other company” does sound awesome. I’m really excited about that.

    Also, Mai Hime? I’d buy that on the spot, have been wishing for it from the start🙂
    Sounds great all around! I hope things will work out for you.

  3. DarkFusion says:

    If that “certain company” is who I think it is, then you guys are looking to become a new kind of awesome in my eyes.

  4. ETERNAL says:

    Very interesting interview. I didn’t know you were a fan translator before joining MangaGamer. I think I’d like to work in the anime or eroge industry as a summer job during university, but I’m not sure how practical that is.

    Also, I love that little plot twist at the end. Time for some Little Busters…!

  5. Vodka says:

    Personally I’m more looking forward to Dear Drops, it’d be awesome(but very unlikely) if English release could be within month or two of Japanese one.

  6. Chibi Musashi says:

    Heck, that “other company” may “open the doors” to a lot of sales.
    Good luck with that.

  7. Pirkaf says:

    I hope Deardrops will be awesome.

  8. mike says:

    karukoi otome sounds nice i saw the ova and would like to see the other routes

